Midpoint Status Report – Scroller

  1. Original goal of you project 
    1. The original goal of the project was to do create a game or animation where the background scrolls. In either a vertical or horizontal way.
  2. What you have accomplished so far 
    1. During the time of this project I did not accomplish anything.
  3. What still remains to be done 
    1. I have to complete the project.
  4. Whether or not you can meet the original goals of the project
    1. I can meet the original goals of the project.
  5. Any changes in goals for your project
    1. I have no changes in my goals for my project
  6. A list of how you will use the rest of the time remaining in the project
    1. Creating my scroller project.
Leave a Reply

